Sunset from My Window

Sunset from My Window

Sunset before-Maghrib

I like my room. Viewnya setiap sunset sampe malem itu sangat OKE banget. There’s sea, some houses, not too much lights, and sunset right from my window.
That’s why I rearrange my room so that meja laptopnya deket jendela, and that’s why saya mulai suka sunset.

Selain karena viewnya, saya suka dorm ini karena deket halte bus, ke kampus 10 mnt by bus, ke sentrum 15 mnt by bus, deket sama Amfi Madla, deket ATM, ke bandara juga sekali naik bis. What else? Despite of my Indonesian friends, of course. Don’t worry, I have long lifetime to make friends with Indonesian, but I have only a couple of years to make a friendship with other nationality friends.

Leave a Reply

