Friends

Having a conversation with your old friends is nice. So much good old time back then that we always remember. I don’t know for you, but for me I remember mostly the good time instead of the bad one, unless if it was really painful.

Other than mesmerizing the old time, we also try to catch up for what they have been up to. Of course, a topic of occupation will also come across. It sometimes got me thinking what have I been doing in my life and what achievement I already have. It is not for showing up, but it got me thinking where I am compared to others. Yeah, I know that comparing ourselves with others is not good, but it’s not entirely bad. Sometimes it motivates you, but some other times it also stress you out.

Leave a Reply

